A question for my followers…..

It was recently brought to my attention that my last blog was hard to understand. It was also the first blog I tried before I moved over here to WordPress but still…

I will admit that I don’t really know why I wanted to start a blog in the first place. The idea literally just popped into my head out of no where, and at that specific moment I wasn’t doing anything, so I got on my iPad and downloaded the first free blog app I saw. And then I thought to myself, “Okey, now what? What on earth can I write about that anyone would possibly be interested in? My dogs? My horses? My Book? Oh wait, what if I just wrote about whatever popped into my head?! Yeah I think I’ll do that for now.”

Not very efficient, and apparently confusing but that’s all I’ve got. I want to ask you guys if my constant flip-flopping between talking about my ranch life and my writer life is confusing or annoying? I want to know what my followers are more interested in hearing about, my writing, or my cowgirl life?

Please, please, please, PLEASE let me know in the comments!

2 thoughts on “A question for my followers…..

Leave a Reply

