Some Ranch Pics…

Here’s some pictures I took in the last few days of what’s going on on the ranch 😄   
    
    
  

  

I like to go back and forth between an egg-butt snaffle bit and a Bosal on Sweetheart because it helps keep her mouth soft.   

Lady helping me keep some of the cows on a patch of cheet grass
 

She kept coming up to me like, “Is it lunch time yet?” 
  And when I get my phone out to take pictures, Sweetheart thinks it’s food so I kept getting nose shots. Haha, I can’t help but love the goof ball. 

Leave a Reply

