Let me introduce myself…

  I’m a 17 year old christian cowgirl, I live on a ranch in the Sandhills of Nebraska, I’m an archer, homeschooled, violinist, writer, ranch cook, all around ranch hand (also the only ranch hand), horse trainer, chocoholic, book worm, randome, and a lot of other things…

I have another blog on weebly but I’m not terrible impressed with Weebly’s set-up so here I am! Check it out at cowgirlsavvy.weebly.com

With the weather cooling down, all the horses have started to get their winter coats, and I can start drinking Hot Coco again! One of my mares gets a lot of extra fur on her ears so they are just so fluffy! And don’t even get me started on my little mini colt! 

Most of the time I will be writing about my day and what’s happening on the ranch, or something that I read in my Bible or heard that I found encouraging, or something that I need to work on.  If you would like me to write about something specific, just leave it in the comments. Please tell me what you think so that I can improve this blog to be more informative and entertaining. If I have provided information that is incorrect please tell me in the comments and I will work to fix it as soon as possible. 

My next post will be more interesting, I promise! ๐Ÿ™‚  

Leave a Reply

